When I Do It, Christ Must Obey

Adoration du Saint Sacrement à l'Eglise du Sacré-Coeur de Monaco

“I never invite an angel down from heaven to hear mass here. The is not the place for angels. The only person in heaven I ever ask to come down here is Jesus Christ, and Him I command to come down. He has to come when I bid him. I took bread in my fingers this morning and said: ‘This is the body and blood of Jesus Christ’, and He had to come down. This is one of the things He must do. He must come down every time I say mass at my bidding….I do it in obedience, reverence, homage, and adoration, but I do it, and when I do it, Christ must obey.”

(Source: Roman Catholic Priest David S. Phelan, The Western Watchman (St. Louis: Western Watchman Publishing Company), June 10, 1915.)

Source: https://www.worldslastchance.com/end-time-prophecy/appalling-papal-proclamations-straight-from-the-harlots-mouth.html

One thought on “When I Do It, Christ Must Obey”

Leave a Reply

