Michael Savage is Closer to the Truth than He Realizes

Michael Savage excoriates the Pope on the topic of climate change on The Savage Nation, June 16, 2015 at 2:35 and following (any transcription errors are mine):

Climate campaign in Barcelona“#3 we have the meddlesome Pope, the Pope’s mischief. As you know, the Pope is mixing religion with politics, which is a no-no in the United States. He has been hand-selected by the New World Order. He is the first non-European Pope in 1200 years. The same people who gave us Obama gave us this Pope. The same people who gave us Obama and the Pope are giving the world a good beating.

He is from an area where Marxist theory was used to rule over the people. The Pope is a danger to the world. Yes, I’ll be very clear on that. He knows about as much about weather as my…well, let’s put it to you this way: The only thing the Pope knows about meteorology is that when it rains, his highly paid aides in the Vatican take out umbrellas and open them for him. The man knows nothing about climate. And for a religious man to do this is incomprehensible. How the Catholic people could put up with this, I don’t know. And by the way, if he hates capitalism so much, and wealthy people so much, I think the Pope ought to begin with an example by selling off some of the great art in the Vatican.

And I think this Pope, this deceiver – what do you think, because someone wears a holy robe they’re holy? Are you people nuts? How many imams are terrorists? Oh, you’re willing to go along with that, aren’t you? Well, the Pope is a Marxist. I stand by those words. He is a wolf in Pope’s clothing. He is an eco-wolf in Pope’s clothing. He’s a stealth Marxist in religious garb. What do you think, I have to get on my hands and knees for him? He’s a man. He’s a man, and I disagree with his big lie, and I resent mixing religion with politics in my nation. It’s sickening. It’s bad enough we gotta put up with Obama mixing race with politics for all these years. Now we have to put up with them mixing Catholicism with politics. It’s disgusting. The world is melting down in front of our eyes because of men like this – the Deceiver, the Great Deceiving Pope. And so we have to stand up to him. It’s that simple. This is simple.

But again, I would make an offer right now in order to help the world’s poor and to help the Pope distribute some of the wealth of the Vatican. I, Michael Savage, hereby bid $1 million for any Michaelangelo in the Vatican. It’s an opening bid, I realize it may be worth more ha ha ha. I’ll put up $1 million for any one of the Michaelangelos in the Vatican. I’ll even go a step further: I’ll put up $5 million if they’ll sell me the Sistine Chapel and transport it to San Francisco. I mean, I know it may be worth more, but think of all of the poor that can be fed with that 5 million, Mr. Pope. Why don’t you put your money where your mouth is, and why don’t you show the people you’re not a stooge of the radical left? What a disgrace this world has become that you would sit there idly and go in those pews and throw money into those pots. Pyoo on it! Pyoo on it! It stinks to high heaven! And I don’t give a damn what he wears, I don’t care what mumbo-jumbo he uses, it’s disgusting to mix politics with religion like this in my country.

Secondly, the man sounds like the False Prophet in Revelation. He sounds just like the False Prophet in Revelation – An ecumenical spiritual figure directing mankind to worship the Antichrist. The man is a False Prophet. How can you buy this garbage? How in the world can you buy this? The world is cooling off, and the man is pushing this to attack capitalism? This is unbelievable to me. We’re living in global tyranny right now.  We are living in global tyranny where the Big Lie is told over and over again. And there’s almost no one to stand up to the Big Liars.”

Listen to the whole show: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SkigptqH9-U

3 thoughts on “Michael Savage is Closer to the Truth than He Realizes”

  1. Oh, wow. It made me weep. Antipas Chronicles, I unsubscribed to this blog because I can’t think about these things anymore, at least right now. My husband is still subscribed and he told me you’d posted this, sent the link, and I’m responding. God bless you, but to me it is a miracle that you are able to continue with this sadness and horror. Hope you’re doing well!
    We listen to Savage but not every day and missed this. Thanks again!
    Maria

    1. No worries, Maria. I guess I look at this blog as a way of getting out as much information as possible while we still can :-). And don’t forget: we know who wins in the end.

Leave a Reply

