“I am able to do almost all that God can do”

Pope Nicholas I:

Pope Nicholas I“I am in all and above all, so that God himself, and I, the vicar of God, hath both one consistory…and I am able to do almost all that God can do…I then, being above all…seem by this reason, to be above all gods.”

“Wherefore, No marvel if it be in my power to dispense with all things, yea, with the precepts of Christ.”

(Source: “The Church Historians of England: Reformation Period,by Josiah Pratt, pub. 1856, p.159)

Source: http://www.worldslastchance.com/end-time-prophecy/appalling-papal-proclamations-straight-from-the-harlots-mouth.html

Leave a Reply

