A Note on Fritz Springmeier

Bones logo(Skull and Bones Logo)

James Japan raises concerns about relying on Fritz Springmeier and his work, which is widely touted in conspiracy theory circles:


I read parts of Fritz Springmeier’s works and considered them to be very good. And I appreciated his support of John Todd, a man from a trans-generational witchcraft family who first told me about the Illuminati. When I heard that Springmeier was convicted of armed bank robbery, my immediate thought was that he was framed and put into prison to shut him up. Now I wonder if there wasn’t another agenda in place.

Read more: http://jamesjpn.net/conspiracy/who-is-fritz-springmeier

Leave a Reply

